Calendar

Calendar

Allied Device
Allied EP
Physician Device
Physician EP
IBHRE Event
CDRMS

Registration Opens Date

Friday, January 15, 2021

Final Registration Deadline Date

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Exam Day

Monday, February 8, 2021

Exam Day

Monday, February 8, 2021

Registration Opens Date

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Early Registration Deadline Date

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Final Registration Deadline Date

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Exam Day

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Registration Opens Date

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Early Registration Deadline Date

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Final Registration Deadline Date

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Exam Day

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Registration Opens Date

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Early Registration Deadline Date

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Final Registration Deadline Date

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Exam Day

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Registration Opens Date

Monday, February 8, 2021

Early Registration Deadline Date

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Final Registration Deadline Date

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Exam Day

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Achieving Global Excellence in Heart Rhythm Management